Welcome, Guest! Login
Search




Board of Education
Dr. John Mark Bennett  - Chairman
mbennett@rcsnc.org
East Rutherford District
141 Blackberry Cove
Forest City, NC 28043


Ms. Sherry Bright
shbright@rcsnc.org
Chase District
177 Brookridge Drive
Forest City, NC  28043
Mr. Ritchie Garland
rgarland@rcsnc.org
Chase District
306 Stateline Road
Mooresboro, NC  28114
 
Mr. Barry Gold - Vice Chairman
bgold@rcsnc.org
R-S District
560 Gilmer Edwards Rd.
Rutherfordton, NC  28139
 
Ms. Jackie Hampton
jhampton@rcsnc.org
Member at Large
746 Washington Street
Forest City, NC  28043

Ms. Carolyn Keever

chkeever@rcsnc.org
R-S District
125 Mandy Lane
Rutherfordton, NC  28139

Mr. Matt Stamey
mstamey@rcsnc.org
East Rutherford District
254 Elizabeth Avenue
Forest City, NC  28043