Welcome, Guest! Login
Search




Board of Education
Mr. Barry Gold - Chairman
bgold@rcsnc.org
R-S District
560 Gilmer Edwards Rd.
Rutherfordton, NC  28139


Ms. Sherry Bright - Vice Chairman
shbright@rcsnc.org
Chase District
177 Brookridge Drive
Forest City, NC  28043
Mr. Ritchie Garland
rgarland@rcsnc.org
Chase District
306 Stateline Road
Mooresboro, NC  28114
Dr. John Mark Bennett 
mbennett@rcsnc.org
East Rutherford District
141 Blackberry Cove
Forest City, NC 28043

Mr. Brandon Gosey 
bgosey@rcsnc.org 
East Rutherford District
748 Pinehurst Road
Ellenboro, NC  28040

Ms. Carolyn Keever
chkeever@rcsnc.org
R-S District
125 Mandy Lane
Rutherfordton, NC  28139
Ms. Jackie Hampton 
jhampton@rcsnc.org 
Member at Large
746 Washington Street
Forest City, NC  28043